Careers in Nursing

 Nurses/Clinical Staff

at Roger Williams

Nursing Leadership

Chief Nursing Officer

Joanne Dooley, RN

Dooley

Chief Nursing Officer
456-2026
jdooley@chartercare.org

Clinical Directors

Lynn Leahey, RN

Lynn Leahy, RN

Director of Patient Care Services
456- 2184
lleahey@chartercare.org

Linda Zaman, RN

Linda Zaman, RN

Director of Perioperative Services
456-2150
lzaman@chartercare.org

Diane D'Ambra, RN

Diane D'Ambra, RN

Director of the Nursing Center for Practice & Education
456-5310
ddambra@chartercare.org

Clinical Nurse Managers

Candace Wray, RN

Candace Wray, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of the Emergency Department
456- 2121
cwray@chartercare.org

Debra LaSorsa, RN

Debra LaSorsa, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of East 4
(Surgical Orthopedic/Neurospine)
456-2244
dlasora@chartercare.org

Jennifer Parker, RN

Jennifer Parker, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of Center 4
(Surgical Oncology/Bariatric Center)
456-2344
jparker@chartercare.org

Audrey Kennedy, RN

Audrey Kennedy, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of Endoscopy Unit
456- 2248
akennedy@chartercare.org

Darlene Pereira, RN

Darlene Pereira, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of Operating Room & Central Sterile Reprocessing
456-2125
dpereira@chartercare.org

Darlene Kershaw, RN

Darlene Kershaw, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of West 3 (Geriatric Psychiatry)
Clinical Nurse Manager of West 4 (Dual Diagnosis)
456- 2433
dkershaw@chartercare.org

Jodi McGuire, RN

Jodi McGuire, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of Maxi Care
456- 6833
jodi.mcguire@chartercare.org

Kathleen Pafume, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager of PACU / Ambulatory Care
456-2006
kpafume@chartercare.org

Cindy Jodoin, RN

jodion
Clinical Nurse Manager of BMT Unit
456-2005
cynthia.jodoin@chartercare.org



  • 825 Chalkstone Avenue, Providence, Rhode Island 02908
  • directions
  • 401-456-2000

© 2011 CharterCARE Health Partners